Adobe Flash Player not found!

To get Adobe Flash Player please click here

Johannes Brahms Piano Concerto No.1, D minor 
S.Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No.3, op.30
S.Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No.2, op.18
S.Rachmaninov Trio Elegiaque No.2 in D minor
L.van Beethoven: Choral Fantasy in C minor, op.80
Mozart Andante with Variations in G, K.501
F.Chopin Sonata for cello and piano, G minor, op.65
F.Chopin Scherzo 2 in B flat minor, op.31
N.Mendygaliyev: «Poem of dombra»
The documentary film «Music voice of Kazakhstan»

2009- © All rights reserved